Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Online Form 2017, PMAY Online Application Form @

By | May 29, 2017

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Online Form 2017, PMAY Online Application Form @

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017 @ Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Application Form, PMAY Online Form, Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Online Form 2017, Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Online Apply 2017, PMAY Apply Online Form 2017, PM Awas Yojana Urban Online Apply 2017, Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Urban Online Application Form, Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Shaharee Registration Form, From Official Website

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Online Registration Form 2017, PMAY Online Application Form @

Information About Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017

Those seeking for the online application form for applying against this HFA Urban scheme must check out the steps settled below on this page Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017. Candidates must forward their duly filled applications before the last date that is November 2017 To attaining complete details in concern to Awas Yojana by Pradhan Mantri you may scroll down this complete page created by the team of

Official Website:

This scheme will be implemented from 2015 to 2022. Government has already started working on this scheme properly and the scheme will end after 7 years on 31st march 2022. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017 In order apply for this scheme candidate needs to submit his annual income report and other official information about the scheme through online web site

प्रधान मंत्री आवास योजना  2015-2022 की संपूर्ण जानकारी हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करिए

PMAY Apply Online For All (प्रधान मंत्री आवास योजना)

SL PMAY – State SL PMAY – State
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands (Apply Online) 19 Lakshadweep (Apply Online)
2 Andhra Pradesh (AP) (Apply Online) 20 Madhya Pradesh (MP) (Apply Online)
3 Arunachal Pradesh (AP) (Apply Online) 21 Maharashtra (Apply Online)
4 Assam (Apply Online) 22 Manipur (Apply Online)
5 Bihar (Apply Online) 23 Meghalaya (Apply Online)
6 Chandigarh (Apply Online) 24 Mizoram (Apply Online)
7 Chhattisgarh (Apply Online) 25 Nagaland (Apply Online)
8 Dadra and Nagar Haveli (Apply Online) 26 Odisha (Apply Online)
9 Daman and Diu (Apply Online) 27 Puducherry (Apply Online)
10 National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCTD) (Apply Online) 28 Punjab (Apply Online)
11 Goa (Apply Online) 29 Rajasthan (Apply Online)
12 Gujarat (Apply Online) 30 Sikkim (Apply Online)
13 Haryana (Apply Online) 31 Tamil Nadu (TN) (Apply Online)
14 Himachal Pradesh (HP) (Apply Online) 32 Telangana (Apply Online)
15 Jammu and Kashmir (J&K) (Apply Online) 33 Tripura (Apply Online)
16 Jharkhand (Apply Online) 34 Uttar Pradesh (UP) (Apply Online)
17 Karnataka (Apply Online) 35 Uttarakhand (Apply Online)
18 Kerala (Apply Online) 36 West Bengal (WB) (Apply Online)

The most awaited scheme by the prime minister of India has been launched finally. Everybody have a dream to own a house and now every citizen of India can make their dreams come true Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017. With the help of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2016 -17 the government of India will provide the house to everyone who is need All the official notifications, details and the dates had been released on the official web site.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Online From 2017

To apply for this scheme one must visit to the official web site and download all the information.  Each Information about the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017 can be downloaded in the PDF format. First official notification about this house scheme was launched in the month of April 2016 This whole project to provide the house to everyone will be complete in 2022 on the 75th anniversary of our independence.

How To Apply Online Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017

  1. Go to the Official website of 
  2. When you enter in the Home Page you can check there the access details for the registration.
  3. Submit all the required information for the Submission.
  4. Finally Click on the Submit Button.
  5. Take Print out of the Registration for form the Future Use.

Click Here To Apply Online Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *